Contact Us

By Administrator

For most concerns contact the Secretary at secretary@sciencerevue.org. A number of positions are yet to be (officially) ellected.

Executive
Producer: producer@sciencerevue.org
James Kwong
Assistant Producer: producer@sciencerevue.org
Cecilia Nelson
Secretary: secretary@sciencerevue.org
Sara Amorosi
Treasurers: treasurers@sciencerevue.org
Kersandra Begley & Sam Jenkins
Sponsorship Officer: sponsorship@sciencerevue.org
Melita Savona
Vice Sponsorship Officer: sponsorship@sciencerevue.org
Steve Knapman
Fundraising Officer: fundraising@sciencerevue.org
Gabi Kelland
Publicity Officer: publicity@sciencerevue.org
Caitlin Fisher
Social Secretary: social@sciencerevue.org
James Gatenby
.
Production
Directors: directors@sciencerevue.org
Adam Chalmers & Kay Pengelly
Vocal Director: singing@sciencerevue.org
Gabrielle Nemeth-Taylor
Band Director: band@sciencerevue.org
Ash Kurrle
Dance Director: dancing@sciencerevue.org
Sian Luxford
Video Directors: video@sciencerevue.org
Danielle Young & Michael Richardson
Writing Directors: writing@sciencerevue.org
David Lancaster & Louise Fisher
Graphic Designer: graphics@sciencerevue.org
Janet Mao & Charles Tian
Heads of Well-Being
Chris Nobbs & Steph Gray